FacebookTwitterFeedGoogle
updated 12:52 AM CST, Dec 3, 2016
A+ A A-


July

  • Written by Trevor Snelling
  • Published in Events

Look for specific companies/projects using the 'search filter' or click the arrows to view records alphabetically

Date Country Event   Cause   Location Website/Contact
1-Jul Australia JulEYE   The RANZCO (Royal Australian & New Zealand College of Ophthalmologist   Nationwide www.eyefoundation.org.au
6-Jul International International Day of Cooperatives   United Nations   Worldwide www.un.org/en/events /cooperativesday/
6-Jul Canada Tough Mudder   Own Choice   Montreal www.toughmudder.com
7-Jul Tanzania Kilimanjaro Challenge - 12 days   Flinders Medical Centre Foundation   Kilmanjaro http://www.inspiredadventures.com.au /calendar/
7-Jul Australia NAIDOC Week   'National Aborigines and Islanders Day Observance Committee   Nationwide www.naidoc.org.au /3077/naidoc-week-2013/
11-Jul International World Population Day   United Nations   Worldwide www.un.org/en/events /populationday/
13-Jul Germany Tough Mudder   Own Choice   Germany - North West www.toughmudder.com
14-Jul Australia National Diabettes Week   Diabetes Australia   Nationwide www.diabetesaustralia.com.au /News--Events1/Events_New/
18-Jul International Nelson Mandela International Day   Nelson Mandela Foundation   Worldwide www.un.org/en/events/mandeladay/
20-Jul Australia 65 Roses Ball   Cystic Fibrosis   Sofitel Sydney events&#64cfnsw.org.au
20-Jul USA Tough Mudder   Own Choice   Minnesota www.toughmudder.com
24-Jul Tanzania Kilimanjaro Challenge - 7 days   Amnesty International Australia   Kilmanjaro http://www.inspiredadventures.com.a u/calendar/
26-Jul Australia Schools Tree Day   Planet Ark   Nationwide treeday.planetark.org/schools/
26-Jul Australia Stress Down Day   Lifeline Australia   Nationwide www.lifelinehunter.org.au /index.php/stress-down-day
27-Jul India Ricksaw Challenge - 14 days   Own Choice   Mumbai http://www.rickshawchallenge.com /trips/
27-Jul USA Tough Mudder   Own Choice   Buffalo www.toughmudder.com
28-Jul Australia National Tree Day   Planet Ark   Nationwide treeday.planetark.org/
28-Jul Australia National Missing Persons Week   Australia Federal Police   Nationwide www.missingpersons.gov.au /awareness/campaigns.aspx
28-Jul International World Hepatitis Day   United Nations   Worldwide www.who.int/csr/disease/ hepatitis/world_hepatitis_day/en/
30-Jul International International Day of Friendship   United Nations   Worldwide www.un.org/en/events/friendshipday/
31-Jul Australia National Stepfamily Awareness Day   The Stepfamily Association of Victoria   Victoria www.stepfamily.org.au/